Contact Us

MCV Microwave

11307 Trussum Pond Road
Laurel, DE 19956
NEW Tel: (302) 877-8079

Fax: 858-869-8404
Email: sales@mcv-microwave.com

MCV Microwave – U.S. and International Sales Offices

West Coast

Northern California, Northern Nevada, and Pacific Northwest Including Washington & Oregon

Tritek Solutions, Inc.

Contact: Donald J. Miller

30021 Tomas, Suite 120
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Phone: (949) 609-0560

Fax: (949) 609-0561

Mobile Phone: (949) 533-0383 (Don Miller)

Email: sales-tritek@triteksolutions.com

Mid West

Rocky Mountain States Including Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Wyoming, Montana, & Idaho

Aztec Enterprises, Inc.

12510 E Iliff Avenue, Suite 230
Aurora, CO 80014

Phone: (800) 304-3536

Fax: (303) 364-1124

Email: sales@aztecenterprises.com

Mid-Atlantic

Mid-Atlantic

Strategic Marketing Associates.

Contact: Charles (Gil) Gildea

1306 Burnside St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Tel: (443) 745-6131

Email: gil@sma-intl.com

North East

Northeast States Including Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, New York, New Jersey, & Eastern Pennsylvania

PAT Associates, Inc.

45 Lafayette Road, Suite 105
North Hampton, NH 03862

Phone: (401) 783-9598

Fax: (401) 789-8790

Email: sales@aztecenterprises.com

South

Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee

Southeastern Sales RF

Contact: Glenn Oliver

463 Rio Casa Dr. North
Indialantic, FL 32903

Tel: (321) 591-0349

Email: goliver@sesrf.com

Canada

RF Spectrum, Inc.

Contact: Zully Alidina

8 Hans Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada L6C 1T3

Tel: (905) 534-1327

Fax: 1-888-448-7361

Email: Zully@rf-spectrum.com

Taiwan

GSC-Tech Corp.

Contact: Frank Chu; Ty Chu

9F-1, No. 1249, Zhongzheng Rd., Taoyuan
City, Taoyan County 33045, Taiwan

Mobile:+886-922-007-208

Tel: +886-3-3258887 ext.101

Fax: +886-3-325882

Email: Frankchu@gsc-tech.com

Shan-Han Technology Coproation

Contact: Dominic Yin

2-2F No.7 Kuo Ding 1st Street
Taoyuan, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886-03-378-0519; 03-378-0510

Mobile: 0968-660-898; 0922-460-898

Fax: +886-03-379-7836

Email: Shanhan@seed.net.tw

EverStar Technology Inc.

Contact: Jimmy Ho

6F.-1, No.77, Sec. 1, Sintai 5th Road
Sijhih City, Taipei County 221, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886-2-8698-8168

Fax: +886-2-8698-2169

Email: jimmyho@everstartw.com.tw

India

Globecon Technologies

Contact: Bablu Ray

Rishi Aurobinda Road
Chandigarh, PO: Madhyamgram Bazar,
Madhyamgram, Calcutta 700 130, India

Tel: +91-933-100-5766

Fax: +91-33-2537-8006

Email: globecon@vsnl.net

 

Jyoti Electronics

Contact: Rajendra Agarwal

32, Capital Comm. Centre ,
Opp. LIC Building, Ashram Road ,
Ahmedabad – 380009,
Gujarat – India

Mobile: +91 94265 11222

Tel Fax: +91 79 26577717 / 27

Email: jyoti@jyotimicrosystems.com

Website: www.jyotimicrosystems.com

 

Distributor

SM Electronic Technologies Pvt Ltd

Contact: Sinouvassane

#2, 8th Block, Nagarabhavi 2nd Stage
Malagala, Bengaluru 560072
Karnataka, India

Mobile: :+91 98860 17541

Tel: +91 80 6673 4529

Email: Sinouvassane@mysmindia.com

Website: www.smetgroup.com

United Kingdom

Calibre RF & Microwave Consultancy Ltd.

Contact: Michael Osoba

8 Watkin Walk. Biggleswade. .
Beds. United Kingdom. SG18 0BA

Mobile: +44 7545 220 026

Tel: +44 1767 313 743

Email: enquiries@calibrerf.co.uk

Italy

Compelet S.R.L.

Contact: Fillipo Tadivo; Roberto Boldi; Bruno Cisri

20133 Milano
Via Calzecchi 10, Italy

Tel: +390-02-76-11-03-35

Email: filippo.tardivo@compelet.com, roberto.boldi@compelet.com, bruno.ciari@compelet.com

France

AO Technologies

Contact: Philippe de Menais

8 Avenue du Chateau, BP 10
78620 Etang La Ville, France

Tel: +33-1-39-58-40-70

Fax: +33-1-39-16-34-94

Email: aotechnologies@aotechnologies.fr

Israel

STG International Ltd

Street Address: 53 Derech Hashalom
Givatayim, 5345433, Israel

Tel: +972-3-733-1400

Fax: +972-9-573-2244

Email: Stg@stggroup.co.il

Scandinavia

Sweden, Norway, Denmark , Finland, Estonia, Latvia, & Lithuania

COMPTRONIC AB

Contact: Magnus Wahlstrom

Stormbyvaegen 2-4
Spanga, 16355, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 8 564 70 670

Dir.: +46 (0) 8 564 70 676

Cell: +46 707 550 230

Email: magnus.wahlstrom@comptronic.se